• Give
  • WAM Fund
  • Corporate Giving
  • Membership
  • Planned Giving
  • Support the Worcester Art Museum Today

    Matthias Waschek


    This is your museum. Without you, we cannot exist. If this museum ignites your enthusiasm, if you believe in what we can do and be, if we have gained your trust via transparency and vision, you owe it to yourself and your passion to fully support us." -Matthias Waschek, Director

    Charitable contributions to the Worcester Art Museum support exhibitions, our collection, conservation, events, education and outreach, facilities, and every activity leading to the accomplishment of our vision statement.  When you make a gift to WAM, you demonstrate your commitment to bringing art and culture into the livingroom of Worcester and beyond.

    Ways to Give

    WAM Fund
    Corporate Giving
    Membership
    Planned Giving

    Contacts

    Corporate Giving:
    Karmen Bogdesic, 508.793.4326, karmenbogdesic@worcesterart.org

    Grants:
    Trip Anderson, 508.793.4322, tripanderson@worcesterart.org

    Membership:
    Kristen Baker, 508.793.4301, kristenbaker@worcesterart.org
    or Madeline Grim, 508.793.4300, membership@worcesterart.org

    Annual Fund, Benefactor Membership and Salisbury Society Membership:
    Nancy Jeppson, 508.793.4325, nancyjeppson@worcesterart.org

    Major Gifts and Planned Giving
    and all Other Development Inquiries:

    Suzanne Bonner, 508.793.4323, suzannebonner@worcesterart.org
    or Suzanne Smith, 508.793.4340, suzannesmith@worcesterart.org

    Share