Trustees and Corporators Corporate and Foundation Donors Corporate, Foundation and Government Gifts and Grants Higgins Integration Campaign Business Partners Individual Donors The Stephen Salisbury Society Benefactors Annual Support Restricted Gifts Honorary/Memorial Donors Legacy Society Bequests, Unrestricted Honorary Gifts Memorial Gifts Community Partners Institutional members Pass members Community Organizations Members Council Docents Library Donors Friends of Library Library Book Gifts

The Stephen Salisbury Society

The Salisbury Society was founded in 1992 to recognize the commitment of patrons who take a leadership role in supporting the Museum. Society members contribute to the philanthropic tradition begun by Stephen Salisbury III, the Museum’s founder. Members are treated to several special events including behind-the-scenes lectures, sneak previews, and an annual Gala celebration. The Society welcomed 17 new members this year.

Salisbury Society Members

9/1/2012 through 8/31/2013

Chairman's Circle ($25,000+)

Clifford J. Schorer

President's Circle ($10,000 - $24,999)

Catherine M. Colinvaux and Phillip D. Zamore
Jeanne Y. Curtis*
Mary° and Warner Fletcher
Lisa Kirby Gibbs° and Peter Gibbs
Judy and Tony King
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore E. Shasta

Director's Circle ($5,000 - $9,999)

Herb and Maura Alexander
Kristin and Joseph Bafaro, Jr.
Jack and Susan Bassick
Lisa M. Bernat° and Abram Rosenfeld
Karin Branscombe°
Mr. and Mrs. Vernon Caforio
Mr. ° and Mrs. J. Christopher Collins
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Dalton
Maria and John Dirlam
Dr. Gabriele Goszcz and Douglas Crawford
John* and Marianne Jeppson
Joan Peterson Klimann
Myles* and Jean McDonough
Don and Mary Melville
Nydia and Charles Moser
Mrs. William O. Pettit, Jr.
Michael and Carol Sleeper

Patron ($2,500 – $4,999)

Anonymous Member
Julia Andrieni and Robert Phillips
Marie and Mike Angelini
Allen and Sarah Berry
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. N. de Végvár
Mr. ° and Mrs. James C. Donnelly, Jr.
Antonella and Roger Doucette
Allen W. Fletcher
Roberta Goldman
Drs. Ivan and Noreen Green
Stephen and Valerie Loring
Moira° and Charlie Manoog
Mr. and Mrs.° Henry T. Michie
Barrett and Mahroo Morgan
Mr.* and Mrs. Bernard G. Palitz
Martha R. and Arthur M. Pappas, M.D.
Marlene and David Persky
Drs. Phyllis Pollack and Peter Metz
John and Ellen Savickas

Member ($1,250 – $2,499)

Mr. and Mrs. James H. Barnhill
Dr. and Mrs. Frederick L. Bayon
Elaine W. Beals
Whitney Beals and Pamela Esty
Lisa and Rod Beittel
Ellen Berezin and Lewis Shepard
Edward Berman and Kathleen M. McDonough
Barbara and George Bernardin
Eleanor C. Bernat
Richard° and Sande Bishop
Randolph and Edla Ann Bloom
Bollus Lynch, LLP
A. Shepard Boote and Heath Drury Boote
Karl Lombard Briel
Frederick Brose and Janice Seymour
Ann Brown and Dominic Nompleggi
Mr. and Mrs. H. Paul Buckingham III
Dawn° and John Budd
Douglas P. Butler
George and Tammy Butler
Thomas W. Caldwell
William R. Carrick
Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Charles
Henry J. and Elaine M.* Ciborowski
Alexandra Cleworth and Gary Staab
Christos and Mary T. Cocaine
Paula H. Connolly
Mary Cotter-Lemoine and David Lemoine
Mrs. Fairman C. Cowan*  
Tracy A. Craig and Dr. James J. Convery
Chris and Betsy Crowley
Dix and Sarah Davis
Howard G. Davis III
Phil and Laurel Davis 
Margery and Richard Dearborn
Marjorie M. Deitz*
Henry B. and Jane K. Dewey
David DiPasquale and Candace Okuno
Tom and Joan Dolan
Dr. and Mrs. John A. Duggan
Michael E. Eramo and Helen S. Carey*
Cathleen C. Esleeck
Birgit Faber-Morse
Paul and Judith Falcigno
Barbara E. Fargo
Andrew and Robin Feldman
Marianne E. Felice, M.D.
Allen and Yda Filiberti
Mrs. John E. Flagg
Patricia A. Fletcher
Susan and Jay Foley
Richard and Joan Freedman
Kathleen H. Gadbois
Dr. Wayne and Laura Glazier
Maureen Lucier Glowik
John and Geri Graham
Maureen and Bob Gray
Joel P. Greene and Ann T. Lisi
David R. and Rosalie A. Grenon
Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Patricia Halpin
Dr. and Mrs. James B. Hanshaw
Amy Harmon and Robert Stefanic
Patricia J. Harmon and David Tongel
Dr. N. Alan Harris and Dr. Diane Lebel
Drs. Lynn and Lura Harrison
Mr. and Mrs. James N. Heald II
George Hecker
Frank Herron and Sandy Urie
Jock Herron and Julia Moore
Prentiss and Polly Higgins
Dr. Janice C. Hitzhusen and Dr. James S. Pease
James E. Hogan III
James and Kathleen Hogan
Margaret Hunter°
Mrs. Louis C. Iandoli
Prof. Louis J. Iandoli
Frances and Howard Jacobson
Mrs. Tay Ann Jay
Jesuit Community at Holy Cross and Thomas Worcester
Rachel Kaminsky
John F. and Rayna Keenan
Margaret Keith
Maureen and William Kelleher
Dr. Jean King and Dr. Carl Fulwiler
David and Barbara Krashes
Tracy and Morey Kraus
Saundra B. Lane
Mr. and Mrs. Warren C. Lane, Jr.
Tristan and Susanne Laurion
Dr. and Mrs. ° Frank Lazarus
Rafael Lazo
Claude M. Lee III
Christine and Dana Levenson
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Lotuff
David Lucht and Susannah Baker
Ingrid Jeppson Mach and Dany Pelletier
Robert and Minh Mailloux
Thomas Manning and Nadine Manning
Mr. and Mrs.* Christian McCarthy
Neil and Lisa° McDonough
J. William Mees
Dr. and Mrs. Glenn A. Meltzer
Katie and Louis Messina
Thomas S. Michie
Mrs. David J. Milliken*
Dr. Satya and Mrs. Supriya Mitra
Mr. and Mrs. Andres Jaime Molina
Mrs. Anne (Nancy) Morgan
Mr. and Mrs. Peter S. Morgan
Philip and Gale Morgan
James and Patricia Moynihan
Frederic and Victoria Mulligan
Robert* and Charlene Nemeth
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph C. Oakley
Edward Osowski
Deborah Penta°
John and Patricia Peterson
Mr. and Mrs. N. William Pioppi
Cynthia and Stephen Pitcher
The Plourde Family Charitable Trust
Candace and Richard Race
George Rand
Arthur and Debra Remillard
Luanne Remillard
Martin S. Richman and Joanne R. DeMoura
Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Robbins
Mr. and Mrs. Henry B. Rose
Peter and Anne Schneider
Carol L. Seager
Richard Sergel and Susan Baggett
Jeanice Sherman and Dwight Johnson
Troy R. Siebels
Dr. Shirley S. Siff and Robert M. Siff
Vivian B. Sigel
Dr. Jang and Carol Singh
John J. and Kristina M. Spillane
Mark Spuria
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Stimpson
Katy° and Peter Sullivan
Mr.* and Mrs.* William F. Sullivan 
Anne C. Tardanico
George and Sheila Tetler
Sumner B. and Martha S. Tilton
Lee and Owen Todd
George and Lynne° Tonna
Herb and Jean Varnum
Helen G. Vassallo, Ph.D.
Mark G. Wagner, Ph.D. and Monica Wagner Elefterion
Matthias Waschek and Steve Taviner
Kristin Waters°
Roger and Elise Wellington
James A. Welu
Mark and Barb Wetzel
Barbara Wheaton
Peter and Shirley Williams
Joanne and Douglas Wise
Sue and David Woodbury
Ken and Dorothy Woodcock
John Worcester
Dr. Edward C. Yasuna

°Salisbury Society Committee