Trustees and Corporators Corporate and Foundation Donors Corporate, Foundation and Government Gifts and Grants Higgins Integration Campaign Business Partners Individual Donors The Stephen Salisbury Society Benefactors Annual Support Restricted Gifts Honorary/Memorial Donors Legacy Society Bequests, Unrestricted Honorary Gifts Memorial Gifts Community Partners Institutional members Pass members Community Organizations Members Council Docents Library Donors Friends of Library Library Book Gifts

Legacy Society

Legacy Society membership is extended to individuals who have included the Worcester Art Museum as a beneficiary in a will or other estate arrangement. These generous members create a legacy for the future of the Worcester Art Museum.

Anonymous* (3)
Mrs. Margery W. Adams
Ann and Bill Arthur
Philip* and Elaine Beals
Allen and Sarah Berry
Mrs. Howard M. Booth*
Karl and Dorothy* Briel
Dr. Elaine and Mr. Robert Bukowiecki
Elizabeth B. Burguet
Douglas P. Butler
William R. Carrick
Alexandra Cleworth and Gary Staab
Paula H. Connolly
Susan C. Courtemanche
Martha A. Cowan*
Jeanne Y. Curtis*
Mr.* and Mrs. Robert Cushman
Mr.* and Mrs. Bruce G. Daniels
Dix and Sarah Davis
Henry B. and Jane K. Dewey
Maria and John Dirlam
Andrea N. Driscoll
Mr. and Mrs I. R. Freelander*
Esther and Howard Freeman
Daniel Grim and Irene Browne-Grim
Mrs. Milton P. Higgins*
James and Kathleen Hogan
Frances and Howard Jacobson
Peter Jefts
John* and Marianne Jeppson
Henry W. Keyes
Sarah Bramson Kupchik
Irving and Marie Lepore*
Patricia F. Mallard
Carl A. Mangano
Mr.* and Mrs. Robert K. Massey
Myles* and Jean McDonough
Don and Mary Melville
Mrs. David J. Milliken
Ileana Muniz
Dr. and Mrs. Haim G. Nagirner*
Linda and John* Nelson
Edward Osowski
Mrs. Mae I. Palmgren
Sarah and Joe Ribeiro
Mr.* and Mrs. Chapin Riley
Blake Robinson*
Mr. and Mrs.* Elijah B. Romanoff
Mr. and Mrs. Henry B. Rose
Mr.* and Mrs. Sidney Rose
Mr. Norman L. Sharfman*
Dr. Shirley S. Siff and Robert M. Siff
Mary Skousgaard
Helen M. Stinson*
Helen E. Stoddard*
Richard S. Teitz
Mr. Jack Tobin*
Irving N. Wolfson, M.D.*
Mrs. John M. Woolsey, Jr.*
Mr. O. Bradley Wood*
Elton Yasuna*